Heritage Newspapers

Online Services

To Make A Payment click here to renew your subscription. Click here to pay for advertising.

Direct all Web site/Internet Correspondence and Feedback to:
Director@heritage.com

Direct all Internet Hosting and Technical Issues to:
Webmaster@heritage.com

Online Advertising

Regional Vice President of Sales for Digital First Media in Michigan: Teresa Goodrich
tgoodrich@digitalfirstmedia.com

Classified Advertising Director: Noelle Klomp
nklomp@21st-centurymedia.com

Digital Sales Manager: Andrea M. O'Banion
aobanion@heritage.com

Circulation Information

Open - Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
closed Saturday
closed Sunday

Direct all Circulation Correspondence to:
Subscribe@heritage.com

1-888-361-6769


Heritage Classified

Place an ad by phone: call Heritage Classifieds toll-free at 1-877-888-3202.

Place an ad using the web: Use our convenient online form

Call Center Hours: Monday - Friday 6:00 am - 3:00 pm • Saturday 7:00am to 10:00am • Sunday 7:00am to 12 noon

Lobby Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm • Saturday - Closed • Sunday - Closed

Fax number: 1-877-21-FAX-US (1-877-213-2987)

Newspaper Information

Publisher: Jim O'Rourke, Publisher of Michigan Group

Vice President of News - Michigan Group: Don Wyatt

Wayne County Newspapers:

The News-Herald
One Heritage Drive, Suite 100
Southgate, MI 48195
Telephone: (734) 246-0800
Editor, Eastern Region: Jason Alley
editor@thenewsherald.com

Press & Guide
One Heritage Drive, Suite 100
Southgate, MI 48195
Telephone: (734) 246-0800
Editor: editor@pressandguide.com 

The Ile Camera
One Heritage Drive, Suite 100
Southgate, MI 48195
Telephone: (734) 246-0800
Editor: Lena Khzouz
editor@ilecamera.com 

Washtenaw County Newspapers:

Washtenaw Now
106 West Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI 48176
Telephone: (734) 429-7380
Editor: Austen Smith
asmith@heritage.com
westadvertising@heritage.com

Community Calendar