Heritage Newspapers

Online Services

To Make A Payment click here to renew your subscription. Click here to pay for advertising.

Direct all Web site/Internet Correspondence and Feedback to:
Director@heritage.com

Direct all Internet Hosting and Technical Issues to:
Webmaster@heritage.com

Online Advertising

Regional Vice President of Sales for Digital First Media in Michigan: Teresa Goodrich
tgoodrich@digitalfirstmedia.com

Classified Advertising Director: Noelle Klomp
nklomp@21st-centurymedia.com

Circulation Information

Open - 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. - Wednesday
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. - Sunday

Direct all Circulation Correspondence to:
Press & Guide:
Dbncirc@heritage.com
Other Newspapers: Subscribe@heritage.com

1-888-361-6769


Heritage Classified

Place an ad by phone: call Heritage Classifieds toll-free at 1-877-888-3202.

Place an ad using the web: Use our convenient online form

Call Center Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Lobby Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Fax number: 1-877-21-FAX-US (1-877-213-2987)

Newspaper Information

Publisher: Jim O'Rourke, Publisher of Michigan Group

Vice President of News - Michigan Group: Don Wyatt

Wayne County Newspapers:

The News-Herald
One Heritage Drive, Suite 100
Southgate, MI 48195
Telephone: (734) 246-0800
Editor, Eastern Region: Mavis McKinney
editor@thenewsherald.com

Press & Guide
One Heritage Drive, Suite 100
Southgate, MI 48195
Telephone: (734) 246-0800
Editor: editor@pressandguide.com 

The Ile Camera
One Heritage Drive, Suite 100
Southgate, MI 48195
Telephone: (734) 246-0800
Editor: Lena Khzouz
editor@ilecamera.com 

Monroe County Newspapers:

The Guardian Shopping Guide
One Heritage Drive, Suite 100
Southgate, MI 48195
Telephone: (734) 246-0800

Washtenaw County Newspapers:

Ann Arbor Journal
106 West Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI 48176
Telephone: (734) 429-7380
Editor: Gary Winkelman
editor@a2journal.com
news@a2journal.com

The Milan News-Leader
The Saline Reporter

106 West Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI 48176
Telephone: (734) 429-7380
Editor: Austen Smith
editor@milannews.com
editor@salinereporter.com
westadvertising@heritage.com

The Chelsea Standard
The Dexter Leader

106 West Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI 48176
Telephone: (734) 429-7380
Editor: Nichole Seguin
editor@chelseastandard.com
editor@dexterleader.com
westadvertising@heritage.com

The Manchester Enterprise
106 West Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI 48176
Telephone: (734) 429-7380
Editor: James Pruitt
editor@manchesterenterprise.com
westadvertising@heritage.com

The View
106 West Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI 48176
Telephone: (734) 246-0863
Editor: Laura Zoochi
editor@bellevilleview.com

Ypsilanti Courier
106 West Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI 48176
Telephone: (734) 429-7380
Editor: James Pruitt
editor@ypsilanticourier.com

Community Calendar